Lärare

Skolledning

Petra Hedenius, Rektor / Förskolechef

0580-301 00, rektor@loaskola.se

Förskolan Trollebo, 0580-30195

Avdelning

Namn

Befattning

Skogstrollet

Sofia Hedberg

Barnskötare

 

Ulrika Ringvall

Barnskötare

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bergatrollet

Ulrika Hytter-Aronsson

Förskolelärare

 

Margareta Strand

Barnskötare

 

Elin Haneskog

Barnskötare

 

 

 

Trollkullen

Beatrice Andersson

Förskolelärare

 

Cecilia Ståhl

Barnskötare

 

Anna Ekmark

Barnskötare

 

 

 

Köket

Maria Carlsson

Kökansvarig

 

 

 

Fritidshemmet Kantarellen, 0580-30395

Namn

Befattning

Åsa Källgren

Fritidspedagog

Christian Dam

Fritispersonal

Sara Melin

Fritidspersonal

Matilda Råstock Ekmark

Fritidspersonal

Anna Bornstöm

Fritidspersonal(morgonfritids)

Jesper Johansson

Fritidspersonal

Alicia Lagerlöf

Resurs

Elle Wahlberg

Resurs

 

 

Förskoleklassen

Avdelning

Namn

Befattning

E-post

Paviljongen

 

Annette Alexandre

Förskollärare

 

 

Mikael Evensson

Resurs

 

 

 

 

 

Klass 1 till 6

 

 

 

 

Klass 1

Linnéa Johansson

Klasslärare

linnea.johansson@loaskola.se

 

Elle Wahlberg

Resurs

elle.wahlberg@loaskola.se

Klass 2

Maria Söderlund

Klasslärare

maria.soderlund@loaskola.se

 

Sara Melin

Resurs

 

Klass 3

Elin Johansson

Klasslärare

elin.johansson@loaskola.se

 

Matilda Råstock Ekmark

Resurs

matilda.rostock@loaskola.se

Klass 4

Hanna Nylund

Klasslärare

hanna.nylund@loaskola.se

 

Anna Bornström

Resurs

anna.bornstrom@loaskola.se

Klass 5

Sofia Norling

Klasslärare

sofia.norling@loaskola.se

 

Jenny C.Karlsson

Resurs

jenny.karlsson@loaskola.se

Klass 6

Cecilia Ekmark

Klasslärare

cecilia.ekmark@loaskola.se

 

Jessica Gerebrand

Resurs

jessica.gerebrand@loaskola.se

 

Therese Gustavsson

Resurs åk 4-6

therese.gustavsson@loaskola.se

Förstelärare

Kajsa Norling

Spec. åk 1-6

kajsa.norling@loaskola.se

Musik

Christian Dam

Musiklärare

christian.dam@loaskola.se

Textilslöjd

Jenny Carlberg Karlsson

Elle Wahlberg

Textilslöjdslärare

 

Träslöjd

Jessica Gerebrand

 

Träslöjdlärare

 

Hem- och konsumentkunskap

Annette Alexandre

Lärare

 

Resurs

Jesper Johansson

Resurs

 

Skolbibliotek

Päivi Mäkinen

Skolbibiliotekarie/Trivselteam

paivi.makinen@loaskola.se

Ämneslärare matematik år 2

Fia Perssson